Contacts

News email: news@ammsa.com

Aboriginal Multi-Media Society of Alberta (AMMSA)

Head Office for Windspeaker.com / CFWEradio.ca / CFWE-FM Radio / CJWE-FM Radio

Phone: 780-455-2700
Toll Free :  1-800-661-5469
Fax: 780-455-7639

13245 - 146 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T5L 4S8

Bert Crowfoot
Publisher and Founder
bcrowfoot@ammsa.com

Deb Steel
News Direct
deb.steel@windspeakermedia.com

Brian Labrie
Sales Manager
brian.labrie@windspeakermedia.com

Sales Team for Windspeaker.com, CFWE-FM radio, CJWE-FM radio, and CIWE-FM radio

Warren Berg
Direct Line 780-453-0927
warren.berg@windspeakermedia.com

Mark Lewis
Direct Line 780-453-0931
mark.lewis@windspeakermedia.com

Janet Spriggs
Direct Line 780-488-9704
janet.spriggs@windspeakermedia.com

Accounting / Reception 

Carol Russ
CPA - CMA Financial Director                                                                                                                                  780-455-2700 ext. 305
carolr@ammsa.com

Tanis Jacob
Accounting Coordinator / Office Manager
780-453-0926
tanis.jacob@ammsa.com

Tayola Brown
Reception
780-455-2700 ext. 500
reception@ammsa.com

AMMSA Board of Directors

President: Donna Semantha

Vice President: Rhonda Lizotte

Treasurer: Dr. Chester Cunningham

Director: Noel McNaughton

Director: Elmer Ghostkeeper

Honorary Board Members: Rose Marie Willier, Leona Shandruk, Jennie Cardinal