Contacts

News email: news@ammsa.com

Aboriginal Multi-Media Society of Alberta (AMMSA)

Head Office for Windspeaker.com / CFWEradio.ca / CFWE-FM Radio / CJWE-FM Radio

Phone: 780-455-2700
Toll Free :  1-800-661-5469
Fax: 780-455-7639

13245 - 146 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T5L 4S8

Bert Crowfoot
Publisher and Founder
bcrowfoot@ammsa.com

Deb Steel
News Director/Editor
debsteel@ammsa.com

Brian Labrie
Sales Manager
brian@cfweradio.ca

Sales Team for Windspeaker.com, CFWE-FM radio and CJWE-FM radio

Carla Jamison (Windspeaker.com)
Direct Line 780-455-2700, ext 308
carla.jamison@cfweradio.ca

Warren Berg
Direct Line 780-453-0927
Cell 780-298-2374
warren@cfweradio.ca

Mark Lewis
Direct Line 780-453-0931
Cell 780-909-3141
mark@cfweradio.ca

Accounting/ Reception 

Carol Russ
Financial Director

Tanis Jacob
Accounts Clerk
780-455-2700 ext. 202
accounting@ammsa.com

Sandra Crowfoot
Reception
780-455-2700 ext. 500
reception@ammsa.com

AMMSA Board of Directors

President: Elmer Ghostkeeper

Vice President: Rhonda Lizotte

Treasurer: Dr. Chester Cunningham

Director: Noel McNaughton

Director: Mark Sinclair

Director: Rhonda Lizotte

Honorary Board Members: Rose Marie Willier, Leona Shandruk, Jennie Cardinal